ND Assistive Board of Directors 2017

ND Assistive is governed by a Board of Directors including:

  • Marshall McCullough, President

  • Dave Hanson, Vice Chair

  • Kevin Warner, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Carol Anhorn

  • Scott Bernstein
  • Senator Kathy Hogan

  • Amy Osvold
  • Janelle Stoneking

  • Debra Schlief, CAC

Next ND Assistive Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Agenda – For an agenda, please contact Mike Chaussee at mchaussee@ndassistive.org 

  • When: January 21, 2021, 7:30 a.m.
  • Where: This meeting will be held via video conference due to COVID 19