North Dakota Assistive Logo

MenuClose

Home > Contact

Contact

Name*

Summer Office Hours

 

Monday – Thursday

8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – noon, afternoons by appointment

Please call and schedule an appointment before visiting. Thank you!

 

We observe the following holidays and are closed:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President’s Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran’s Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day.

Locations

Fargo Office and Staff

Fargo Office (Map)
3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 365-4728 Local
(800) 895-4728 Toll-free

 

Mike Chaussee
Executive Director
mchaussee@ndassistive.org

 

Jeannie KrullMS/CCC-SLP, ATP
Program Director
jmkrull@ndassistive.org

 

Courtney Ness Fuchs, ATP
AT Consultant
cness@ndassistive.org

 

Shannon Bozovsky
AT Consultant
sbozovsky@ndassistive.org

 

Pamela Posey
AT Program Coordinator
pposey@ndassistive.org

 

Roxanne Wells
AT Technician
rwells@ndassistive.org

 

Sheila Ellingson
Finance Manager
sellingson@ndassistive.org

Bismarck Office and Staff

Bismarck Office (Map)
4501 Coleman Street, Suite 107
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 258-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

Mike Chaussee
Executive Director
mchaussee@ndassistive.org

 

Tami Ternes
AT Consultant
tternes@ndassistive.org

 

Annette Goehring
AT Consultant
agoehring@ndassistive.org

 

Gerri Sarsten
AT Resource Coordinator
gsarsten@ndassistive.org

Subscribe To Our Blog Mailing List!

Skip to content