Please call and schedule an appointment before visiting.
Thank you!

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

We observe the following holidays and are closed: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, President’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.

 

Fargo ND Assistive staff picture
Fargo ND Assistive Staff

Fargo Office and Staff

Fargo Office (Map)
3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 365-4728 Local
(800) 895-4728 Toll-free

Joan Engeseth
Acting CEO
jengeseth@ndassistive.org

Jeannie KrullMS/CCC-SLP, ATP
Program Director
jmkrull@ndassistive.org

Trisha Floyd, ATP
AT Consultant
tfloyd@ndassistive.org

Courtney Ness Fuchs
Contract Program Coordinator
cness@ndassistive.org

Pamela Posey
Executive Assistant
pposey@ndassistive.org

Roxanne Wells
Program Support Staff
rwells@ndassistive.org

Sheila Ellingson
Accountant
sellingson@ndassistive.org

 

 

Mandan ND Assistive staff picture
Mandan ND Assistive staff

Mandan Office and Staff

Mandan Office (Map)
2401 46th Avenue, SE, Suite 203
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 258-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

Tami Ternes
AT Consultant
tternes@ndassistive.org

Beth Bakke Stenehjem
AT Consultant
bstenehjem@ndassistive.org

Annette Goehring
Office Manager
agoehring@ndassistive.org

Carol Meier
Administrative Assistant
cmeier@ndassistive.org