Please call and schedule an appointment before visiting.
Thank you!

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

We observe the following holidays and are closed: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, President’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.

Fargo Office and Staff

Fargo Office (Map)
3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 365-4728 Local
(800) 895-4728 Toll-free

Mike Chaussee
Executive Director
mchaussee@ndassistive.org

Jeannie KrullMS/CCC-SLP, ATP
Program Manager
jmkrull@ndassistive.org

Courtney Ness Fuchs, BA, ATP
AT Consultant
cness@ndassistive.org

Pamela Posey
AT Program Coordinator
pposey@ndassistive.org

Roxanne Wells
AT Resource Coordinator
rwells@ndassistive.org

Sheila Ellingson
Finance Manager
sellingson@ndassistive.org

 

Mandan Office and Staff

Mandan Office (Map)
2401 46th Avenue, SE, Suite 203
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 258-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

Mike Chaussee
Executive Director
mchaussee@ndassistive.org

Tami Ternes
AT Consultant
tternes@ndassistive.org

Beth Bakke Stenehjem
AT Consultant
bstenehjem@ndassistive.org

Annette Goehring
AT Program Coordinator/AT Consultant
agoehring@ndassistive.org

Gerri Sarsten
AT Resource Coordinator
gsarsten@ndassistive.org